Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Bowling-V Boys - VS BELVIDERE (Game)
-
HOME - Don Carter Lanes
Basketball-S Girls @ MARIST HIGH SCHOOL (Game)
-
Away - MARIST HIGH SCHOOL
Basketball-V Girls @ TBA (Game)
-
Away - MARIST HIGH SCHOOL
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball-S Girls @ JEFFERSON (Game)
-
Away - JEFFERSON
Basketball-V Girls @ JEFFERSON (Game)
-
Away - JEFFERSON
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball-FA Boys - VS JEFFERSON (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Basketball-S Boys - VS JEFFERSON (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Basketball-V Boys - VS JEFFERSON (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Thu, Dec 1
Bowling-V Boys @ AUBURN (Game)
-
Away - B&B Parl Bowl
Wrestling-V Boys @ BELVIDERE & FREEPORT (Game)
-
Away - BELVIDERE
Fri, Dec 2
Basketball-FA Boys - VS HONONEGAH (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Basketball-F-SO Girls @ HONONEGAH (Game)
-
Away - HONONEGAH
Basketball-S Boys - VS HONONEGAH (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Basketball-S Girls @ HONONEGAH (Game)
-
Away - HONONEGAH
Basketball-V Boys - VS HONONEGAH (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Basketball-V Girls @ HONONEGAH (Game)
-
Away - HONONEGAH
Sat, Dec 3
Swimming and Diving-V Boys @ LOGTERMAN INVITE (Game)
-
Away - Harlem High School
Bowling-V Girls @ Fremd (Game)
-
Away - Arlington Lanes
Basketball-FA Boys @ HARLEM (Game)
-
Away - HARLEM
Basketball-F-SO Girls - VS HARLEM (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Basketball-S Girls - VS HARLEM (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Basketball-V Girls - VS HARLEM (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Basketball-FA Boys @ EAST (Game)
-
Away - EAST
Tue, Dec 6
Bowling-V Boys @ HONONEGAH (Game)
-
Away - Viking Lanes
Bowling-V Girls @ HONONEGAH (Game)
-
Away - Viking Lanes
Swimming and Diving-V Boys @ BOYLAN & JEFFERSON (Game)
-
Away - JEFFERSON
Basketball-S Girls - VS EAST (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Boys - VS HARLEM (Game)
-
HOME - Don Carter Lanes
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Girls - VS HARLEM (Game)
-
HOME - Don Carter Lanes
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-FA Boys - VS FREEPORT (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-S Boys - VS FREEPORT (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-V Boys - VS FREEPORT (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Girls @ Plainfield North INVITE (Game)
-
Away - Town & Country Lanes
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-FA Boys - VS BELVIDERE NORTH (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Boys @ Guilford Invite (Game)
-
Away - GUILFORD INVITE
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming and Diving-V Boys @ Bronco Relays (Game)
-
Away - Barrington High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-FA Boys - VS AUBURN (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling-V Boys - VS HONONEGAH & AUBURN (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Wrestling Room
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Boys @ FREEPORT (Game)
-
Away - 4 Seasons
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Girls @ FREEPORT (Game)
-
Away - 4 Seasons
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-F-SO Girls - VS BOYLAN (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-S Girls - VS BOYLAN (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball-V Girls - VS BOYLAN (Game)
-
HOME - Guilford Main Gym
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling-V Boys @ Glenbard South (Game)
-
Away - Glenbard South
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Boys @ East INVITATIONAL (Game)
-
Away - Don Carter Lanes
Subscribe to Alerts Bowling-V Girls @ East INVITATIONAL (Game)
-
Away - EAST INVITATIONAL
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Guilford
  • Guilford Athletics
  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings